ETE BAR

ETE BAR Very Delicious

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 149 reviews
10 Jul 2020 at 20:38 Delivered right on time . Piping hot food . What I ordered is what I got , well cooked tasty and good size . Thank you :)
4 Jul 2020 at 23:28 The delivery woman didn't come to the correct location, and even asked me to come to where her motorbike was. She was even being rude to me on the call.
12 Jun 2020 at 19:51 poor service, poor delivery snd complained to both vnmmm and ete with an unsuccessful resolution
26 Apr 2020 at 8:54 Great and I will be in Ete soon
7 Feb 2020 at 1:34 Food was wet and cold. What's more, staff was very rude . I'm really disappointed that this time.I went to Ete many times,but I'll never go again.
22 Jan 2020 at 20:21 Delivery not great, but would recommend the ete burger. Fries soggy from the late delivery. Grab claimed to have arrived but took another 15 mins.
15 Nov 2019 at 10:41 Always good. Always on time. Solid restaurant and generous servings. Never had a bad dish
17 Oct 2019 at 23:29 Delicious ! I absolutely love the fruit salad (sliced fresh fruit layered with vanilla yogurt). It's great for dessert, or for breakfast. Also, really nice delivery person.
28 Sep 2019 at 21:22 Delivery driver spoke no English at all and I had to go to the street to get the order (usually, they come to the door). The food was delicious, though.
19 Sep 2019 at 6:44 Delicious ! ! First time ordering for delivery. I ordered the farmers omelette, and it was SO GOOD ! ! It came with salad, and French bread. Will absolutely order from here again.
24 Jun 2019 at 10:48 It helps that the restaurant is just down Doi Can st or course but the delivery was really quick and done by by the manager herself :) the food is always copious abd comes with extras such as fresh bread and salad. I recommend Ete Bra
12 Apr 2019 at 21:43 Fast delivery, great food, portions are large enough for two meals.