ETE BAR

ETE BAR Very Delicious

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 132 reviews
12 Apr 2019 at 21:43 Fast delivery, great food, portions are large enough for two meals.
13 Feb 2019 at 6:13 Burger was old n smells like meat was off. I ate it n now ive got an upset tummy. Thanks for old burger meat again Ete bar. Thats the last time im ordering a burger from you.
7 Feb 2019 at 19:58 Amazingly fast service - especially in the middle of Tet! And they kindly delivered cigarettes when I requested this in the notes. It was my first time ordering from Ete Bar - mainly because not many places are open during Tet. But the food was great!
5 Feb 2019 at 11:10 food was dreadful
29 Jan 2019 at 10:44 No complaints about the food. Delivery driver needs more training, most deliver to door now, not wait outside the building. Time to step up. Took a long time for 10 mins away from Ete.
2 Jan 2019 at 6:46 Always great food. Had an awesome chicken filet sandwich delivered hot and included fries and side salad.
23 Dec 2018 at 23:16 Lovely as always
21 Nov 2018 at 21:27 Food was ok but delivery man had no change. I chose the option to pay with a certain amount and wrote a note about it too. I was then left with no change to get to work first thing the next morning and it caused me a lot of extra hassle. Please read notes
10 Nov 2018 at 22:09 Chef’s salad is the best !
10 Nov 2018 at 20:54 Food at ete is really good but doesn't deliver well. Soggy chips and burger.
28 Oct 2018 at 22:04 Great
25 Sep 2018 at 22:56 I ordered the 'Basa' fish but it definitely wasn't basa. It was mackerel or some other kind of fish. I also ordered the 'chicken wings' but instead it was one chicken breast :-/. False advertising if I ever saw it.