ETE BAR

ETE BAR Very Delicious

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 139 reviews
15 Nov 2019 at 10:41 Always good. Always on time. Solid restaurant and generous servings. Never had a bad dish
17 Oct 2019 at 23:29 Delicious ! I absolutely love the fruit salad (sliced fresh fruit layered with vanilla yogurt). It's great for dessert, or for breakfast. Also, really nice delivery person.
28 Sep 2019 at 21:22 Delivery driver spoke no English at all and I had to go to the street to get the order (usually, they come to the door). The food was delicious, though.
19 Sep 2019 at 6:44 Delicious ! ! First time ordering for delivery. I ordered the farmers omelette, and it was SO GOOD ! ! It came with salad, and French bread. Will absolutely order from here again.
24 Jun 2019 at 10:48 It helps that the restaurant is just down Doi Can st or course but the delivery was really quick and done by by the manager herself :) the food is always copious abd comes with extras such as fresh bread and salad. I recommend Ete Bra
12 Apr 2019 at 21:43 Fast delivery, great food, portions are large enough for two meals.
13 Feb 2019 at 6:13 Burger was old n smells like meat was off. I ate it n now ive got an upset tummy. Thanks for old burger meat again Ete bar. Thats the last time im ordering a burger from you.
7 Feb 2019 at 19:58 Amazingly fast service - especially in the middle of Tet! And they kindly delivered cigarettes when I requested this in the notes. It was my first time ordering from Ete Bar - mainly because not many places are open during Tet. But the food was great!
5 Feb 2019 at 11:10 food was dreadful
29 Jan 2019 at 10:44 No complaints about the food. Delivery driver needs more training, most deliver to door now, not wait outside the building. Time to step up. Took a long time for 10 mins away from Ete.
2 Jan 2019 at 6:46 Always great food. Had an awesome chicken filet sandwich delivered hot and included fries and side salad.
23 Dec 2018 at 23:16 Lovely as always